Staff

pic first name last name title email phone location
Randy Graham Owner/Agent rgraham@lincolnagency.com (318) 232-9032 Ruston
Joe K. Newton, Jr. Owner/Agent jnewton@lincolnagency.com (318) 232-9012 Ruston
Jerry Houston Commercial Lines Manager jhouston@lincolnagency.com (318) 255-2913 Ruston
Gloria Ware Personal Lines Manager gware@lincolnagency.com (318) 232-9030 Ruston
Jackie Billberry Producer jbillberry@lincolnagency.com (318) 232-9010 Ruston
Andy Clark Producer aclark@lincolnagency.com (318) 232-9003 Ruston
Cullen Clark Producer cclark@lincolnagency.com (318) 232-9040 Ruston
Matt Graham Producer mgraham@lincolnagency.com (318) 255-2913 Ruston
Colin Wade Producer cwade@lincolnagency.com (318) 232-9020 Ruston
Christy Beard Stewart Commercial Lines Marketing cstewart@lincolnagency.com (318) 232-9034 Ruston
Kim Jones Commercial Lines Account Executive kjones@lincolnagency.com (318) 232-9009 Ruston
LaDan Ladd Commercial Lines Account Executive lladd@lincolnagency.com (318) 232-9008 Ruston
Shanna Anderson Personal Lines Account Executive sanderson@lincolnagency.com (318) 232-9017 Ruston
Patricia Farris Personal Lines Assistant pfarris@lincolnagency.com (318) 232-9016 Ruston
Karen Wortham Accounting kwortham@lincolnagency.com (318) 232-9006 Ruston
Lisa Sheridan Personal Lines Account Executive lsheridan@lincolnagency.com 318-232-9018 Ruston
Linda Griffin Commercial Lines Account Executive lgriffin@lincolnagency.com 318-232-9011 Ruston
Cassie Coleman Commercial Lines Marketing ccoleman@lincolnagency.com 318-232-9033 Ruston
Lori Henry Human Resources lhenry@lincolnagency.com 318-232-9005 Ruston
Michelle Sunsin Operations Manager msunsin@lincolnagency.com 318-232-9022 Ruston
Jessica Turner Commercial Lines Account Executive jturner@lincolnagency.com 318-232-9021 Ruston
Louise Futch Personal Lines Assistant lfutch@lincolnagency.com (318) 232-9036 Farmerville
Karen Freeland Personal Lines Account Executive kfreeland@lincolnagency.com (318) 232-9037 Farmerville
Linda Gortemiller Office Manager / Commercial Lines Account Executive lgortemiller@lincolnagency.com (318) 232-9042 West Monroe
Lisa Pool Personal Lines Account Executive lpool@lincolnagency.com (318) 232-9044 West Monroe
Bill Matkins Producer bmatkins@lincolnagency.com (318) 232-9045 West Monroe
Bobby Melton Producer bmelton@lincolnagency.com (318) 387-2141 West Monroe

Three Locations